Published date: December 4, 2023

2024 Chapter Election Nominees

The election for the 2024 Executive Committee will take place at our annual Holiday Luncheon, scheduled for Thursday, December 14th at the Bridges Golf Club in San Ramon from 11:30am to 1:30pm.

The slate of Executive Committee positions that are open, as well as current nominations recommended by the Nominating Committee, is presented below. Please note that the positions of Past President, President, and Vice President automatically are filled through the normal progression of Chapter Officers and do not allow for self-nominations. All other Executive Committee positions not listed have terms that do not yet expire.

President: Carlos Melendez

Vice President: Michelle Parella

Secretary: Cheryl Childs*

Treasurer: Jeff Valeros*

Membership Director: Hilario Mata*

Education Director: Rochelle Johnson

Special Events Director: Erin Hanigan

Young Professional Director: Julissa Rico Ruiz*

*Position up for election

Back to top